uniformedprincess











{January 2, 2011}   A new beginning

Well, at the coaxing of my parents, I have decided to begin writing a new blog.  Many moons ago, I had another one, but due to changes in my life and circumstances, I thought it best to start over with a brand new blog. It’s a brand new life, a brand new me, and subsequently a new blog.

Anyway, they thought it would be a fun/good idea for me to stat a blog and write about my life in the Army.  Little do they know, it’s really a very boring life…but I’ll write about it anyway. I think it’s more so I can communicate and give them insight to my life while deployed…but they are also gonna get my life up until deployment as well. If I remember to actually write something. lol.

So this is me. This is my life in writing. Be it complicated, funny, complex, sad…whatever the case may be, this is me. Take it or leave it,  just respect the heart that is in the writing as I share parts of me to you.

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
